Columbia 1972


1. Eternal Caravan Of Reincarnation
2. Waves Within
3. Look Up (To See What's Coming Down)
4. Just In Time To See The Sun
5. Song Of The Wind
6. All the Love Of The Universe
7. Future Primitive
8. Stone Flower
9. La Fuente Del Ritmo
10. Every Step Of The Way

Neal Schon Guitars
Carlos Santana Guitars
Gregg Rolie Organ
Luis Gasca Trumpet
Coke Escovedo Timbales
Michael Carabello Conga