Old Blue Eye Is Back

Sy Klopps Blues Band

Sy Records 1995


1. Living On The Highway
2. How Blue Can You Get
3. Personal Manager
4. That Will Never Do
5. Woke Up This Morning
6. Pretty Women
7. Good Morning Little School Girl
8. Killing Floor
9. It's Too Late She's Gone
10. Down Don't Bother Me
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. Wine

Neal Schon Guitars
Sy Klopps Lead Vocals and Guitars.