Walter Ego

Sy Klopps Blues Band

Guitar Recordings 1993


1. Going To Mexico
2. Fanny Mae
3. Key To The Highway
4. Jesus Just Left Chicago
5. Born Under A Bad Sign
6. Going Down
7. I Got My Eye On You
8. Round And Round
9. Mercury Blues
10. You're So Fine
11. Baby's Calling Me Home
12. My Name Is Sy Klopps

Neal Schon Guitars on "Key to the Highway," "Born Under A Bad Sign," and "I Got My Eye On You."
Sy Klopps Lead Vocals and Guitars.
Gregg Rolie Keyboards