Paul Rodgers

Victor 1997


1. Soul of Love
2. Overloaded
3. Heart of Fire
4. Saving Grace
5. All I Want Is You
6. Chasing Shadows
7. Love Is All I Need
8. Ride My Love
9. Nights Like This
10. Shadow of the Sun
11. I Lost It All
12. Holding Back the Storm

Paul Rodgers Lead Vocals
 Neal Schon Co-wrote, "Saving Grace" and "Ride My Love."