Muddy Water Blues

Paul Rodgers

Victor 1993


1. Muddy Water Blues (Acoustic Version)
2. Louisiana Blues
3. I Can't Be Satisfied
4. Rollin' Stone
5. Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 1)
6. I'm Your Hoochie Choochie Man
7. She's Alright
8. Standing Around Crying
9. The Hunter
10. She Moves Me
11. I'm Ready
12. I Just Want to Make Love to You
13. Born Under A Bad Sign
14. Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 2)
15. Muddy Water Blues (Electric Version)

Neal Schon Guitars on "Born Under A Bad Sign" and "Muddy Water Blues."
Paul Rodgers Lead Vocals and Guitars.
Jason Bonham Drums
Pino Palladino Bass
Ian Hatton Rhythm Guitar
Jeff Beck Guitars
David Gilmour Guitars
Buddy Guy Guitars
Grian May Guitars
Steve Miller Guitars
Gary Moore Guitars
Trevor Rabin Guitars
Richie Sambora Guitars
Brian Setzer Guitars
Srash Guitars