Double Eclipse


MCA 1992


1. Life's A Bitch
2. Dr. Love
3. Rhythm From A Red Car
4. Change Of Heart
5. Everything
6. Takin' Me Down
7. Hot Cherie
8. Bad Taste
9. Can't Find My Way
10. I'll Be There
11. 31-91
12. In The Hands Of Time

Neal Schon Guitars
Johnny Gioeli Lead Vocals 
Joey Gioeli Guitars 
Todd Jensen Bass 
Deen Castronovo Drums 
Produced and Arranged by Neal Schon.