The Hunger

Michael Bolton

Columbia 1987


1. Hot Love
2. Wait On Love
3. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
4. Gina
5. That's What Love Is All About
6. The Hunger
7. You're All That I Need
8. Take A Look At My Face
9. Walk Away

Neal Schon Guitars on "Wait On Love," "(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay," and "You're All That I Need."
Michael Bolton Vocals
Jonathan Cain Keyboards
Randy Jackson Bass