Big City

Lenny White

Nemperor 1977


1. Big City
2. Sweet Dreamer
3. Egypt
4. Nocturne
5. Rapid Transit
6. Ritmo Loco
7. Dreams Come And Go Away
Enchanted Pool Suite
8. Prelude
9. Part I
10. PartII
11. And We Meet Again

Neal Schon Guitars on "Dreams Come And Go Away" and "And We Meet Again."
Lenny White Drums & Piano
Herbie Hancock Piano
Jan Hammer Piano