Fired Up

Larry Graham

Warner Bros. 1-25-307 (Japan)
WEA 9253071 (UK)



1. What We All Need Is More Love
2. For Your Love
3. Nobody's Gonna Steal You Away
4. That's Why I Love You
5. How Does It Feel
6. Let's Go
7. Cruisin'
8. Tearing Out my Heart
9. Fired Up
10. Love All the Hurt Away

Neal Schon Guitar Solo on "That's Why I Love You."
Larry Graham Bass, Lead vocals, Drums, Keyboards
Narada Michael Walden Drums 
The information was provided by The Graham Central Station Web Site.