Insane Asylum

Kathi McDonald

Capitol 1974


1. Bogart To Bowie
2. To Love Somebody
3. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
4. Threw My Love Away
5. Freak Lover
6. Down To The Wire
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. If You Need Me
9. Somethin' Else
10. All I Want To Be
11. Insane Asylum

Neal Schon Guitars on "Threw My Love Away" and "All I Want To Be."
Kathi McDonald Vocals 
Aynsley Dumbar Drums 
Pointer Sisters Vocals 
Tower Of Power Horns
Pete Sears Bass, Keyboards