Back To The Innocence

Jonathan Cain

Intersound 1995


1. Wish That I Was There With You
2. Waiting On The Wind
3. Something Sacred
4. Full Circle
5. Back To The Innocence
6. Little River
7. Faithfully
8. Just The Thought Of Losing You
9. Women Never Forget
10. My Old Man
11. Distant Shores
12. When The Spirit Comes
13. Baptism Day

Neal Schon Guitars on "Wish That I Was There With You" and "Faithfully."
Jonathan Cain Vocals, Keyboards, Piano, and Guitars