Freight Train Heart

Jimmy Barnes

Geffen 1987


1. Driving Wheels
2. Seven Days
3. Too much Ain't Enough Love
4. Lessons In Love
5. Waitin' For The Heartache
6. Last Frontier
7. I'm Still On Your Side
8. Do Or Die
9. I Wanna Get Started With You
10. Walk On

Neal Schon Guitars
Jimmy Barnes Vocals
Jonathan Cain Keyboards