Gringo (Hands Of Time)

Gregg Rolie

Columbia 1987


1. The Hands Of Time
2. Don't Wanna Be Alone Tonight
3. Talk Talk
4. I Couldn't Lie To You
5. One Of These Days
6. Too Late, Too Late
7. Fire At Night
8. You Make It Hard On Me
9. I Will Get To You

Neal Schon Guitars on "Fire At Night."
Gregg Rolie Vocals
Carlos Santana Guitars