Danger Zone

Sammy Hagar

Capitol 1979


1. Love Or Money
2. 20th Century Man
3. Miles From Boredom
4. Mommy Says, Daddy Says
5. In The Night (Entering The Danger Zone)
6. The Iceman
7. Bad Reputation
8. Heartbeat
9. Run For Your Life
10. The Danger Zone

Neal Schon Guitars on "Love Or Money."
Sammy Hagar Vocals