Joe Cocker

Capitol 1986


1. Shelter Me
2. A To Z
3. Don't You Love Me Anymore
4. Living Without Your Love
5. Don't Drink The Water
6. You Can Leave Your Hat On
7. Heart Of The Matter
8. Inner City Blues
9. Love Is On A Fade
10. Heaven

Neal Schon Guitars on "Don't You Love Me Anymore."
Joe Cocker Vocals