Pyramid Of The Moon


Columbia 1973


1. Someday We'll Get By
2. Mazatlan
3. Find Love Today
4. Whatcha Gonna Do
5. New Day Is On The Rise
6. Mexicana, Mexicana
7. Red Onions
8. Love Is A Stranger
9. A Night In Nazca

Neal Schon Guitars on "Whatcha Gonna Do."
Coke Escovedo Timbales 
Pete Escovedo Percussion, Vocals 
Pat O'Harrell Trumpet, Fluegelhorn